Westdale Baseball

Board Members
Chris Davoli
President
847-354-3921

chris@westdalebaseball.com
Kristen Davoli
Corresponding Secretary
847-354-3920

kristen@westdalebaseball.com
Alex Jaffray
VP Mustang / Website Admin
312-953-9542

alex@westdalebaseball.com
Andrea Jaffray
Concession Stand Mgr
224-235-9653

andrea@westdalebaseball.com
Memo Oliveros
Field Commisioner
847-528-1913

guillermooliveros@ymail.com
Alejandro Vargas
VP Bronco
847-323-8240

alexvar35@yahoo.com
Gabriel Saucedo
VP Softball / Sponsor Agent
708-721-0411

gsaucedo@westdalebaseball.com
Lucia Saucedo
Treasurer
630-649-2623

Lucia.Saucedo@greencore.com
Alina Smith
Equipment Manager
630-251-7634

luvbinmommy@aol.com
Darrin Tate
VP Pinto
708-341-0359

dtate113@gmail.com
Michelle Tate
Player Agent
708-341-9368

mtate720@gmail.com

board@westdalebaseball.com